Manifestation - Fair Enough LP

Dedication Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

After 8 years finally the new studio album of ManifeStatioN. 12 new tracks that have it all. Old school hardcore with mosh, groove and melody. After lineup changes on drums and bass, a new unit quickly formed. The new songs have already been extensively tested on the past USA tour with Set your Anchors. The album will be released on 07.09.2018 worldwide via. Dedication Records on CD, Vinyl & Digital. In November there will be the opportunity to see the band live on their 2 week European tour.


1 Black Despair
2 There's a Light
3 Souls On The Run
4 False Mirror
5 Time Through My Hands
6 Valley Mount
7 No Comply
8 Keep It Together
9 Fair Enough
10 Fatal Union 
11 Time To Die
12 We're Back

Verwandte Produkte