Love Equals Death - Nightmerica LP

Fat Wreck Chords
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Some frenzied hardcore and haunting punk rock make up this band’s debut full length. The North Bay is back, and this time it’s not about the wine!

Track Listing

1. Bombs Over Brooklyn
2. When We Fall
3. Lottery
4. Sonora
5. Black Rain
6. V.O.C.
7. The Broadcast
8. Numb
9. Pray For Me
10. Caught In A Trap
11. Plastico Americana (LP only)
12. Truth Has Failed

Verwandte Produkte