V/A - A Country Fit For Heroes LP (black)

Punk N Vomit Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Repressed for the first time since being released in '82, Puke N Vomit is releasing both volumes of what are now considered essential slices of '82 UK/punk/oi from the legendary No Future Records.

The comp features many exclusive and rare, early demo versions of tracks from well-known, scene-defining bands such as Violators, One Way System, Attak, and Crux, along with other obscure and lesser known bands such as Pseudo Sadists, Chaotic Youth, Protest, and Hostile Youth among others.

A1 Blitzkrieg - Future Must Be Ours

A2 Violators - Die With Dignity

A3 Violators - Government Stinks

A4 Hostile Youth - Fight Back

A5 The Smaples - Government Downfall

A6 One Way System - Jerusalem

B1 Attak - Blue Patrol

B2 Protest - Orders

B3 Curx - C-L-A-

B4 Distortion - Action Man

B5 Psuedo Sadists - Power Schemes

B6 Chaotic Youth - Whose Bomb

Verwandte Produkte