Vortex / No Debt Split-LP (Torpo 4 Punk Etc)

In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Vortex are a Belgian punk band, formed in 1981 but became real active from 1986 on. They broke up in 1992 but the band re-united in 2000. No Debt are a Oi-punk band from Brugge (Belgium). Members were 'Bieze' (vocals), 'Vaan' (guitar), 'Donat' (bass), 'Marbles' (drums). This Split LP are the original Record put-out in 1986 with original copie inlay.

Media Conditions: Media: Very Good ++ / Cover: Very Gppd