Rude Pride - Singles Collection 2014-2019 LP (black)

Contra Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

As a little farwell surprise and in contribution with the Band comes now just in Time for their last couple of shows Rude Pride's "Singles Collection".

The Artwork pays tribute and comes with fully colored Insert including all Lyrics/Cover and Chronological Order.

Singles Collection 2014-2019

s/t-EP released by Bandworm/Noise & Flames/Mad Madrid 2014

Split with Seaside Rebels - released by Longshot Music and Contra Records 2016

Split with The Prowlers - released by Insurgence Record 2018

Split with Lazy Class - released by Contra Records 2019

Split 4 Way with Noi!se/Antagonizers/CRIM released by Pirates Press 2019


A1. Fear and Panic

A2. Underpaid Scars

A3. No Trust

A4. My Way of life

A5. 45 Years

A6. 1886

B1. Hate in Me

B2. Just Tell Me

B3. Try to Justify

B4. Stark Raving Normal

B5. Never Forget

Verwandte Produkte