Black Flag - Pre-"My War" Demos 1982 (LP, Album, Unofficial)

In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

near mint / near mint


A1 What Can You Believe
A2 Yes, I Know
A3 Modern Man
A4 My War
A5 I Love You
A6 Nothing Left Inside
B1 Slip It In
B2 Black Coffee
B3 Beat My Head Against The Wall
B4 Can't Decide
B5 I Love You (1984)
B6 My War (1984)
B7 The Swinging Man (1984)