Johnny Rocket - Pain is her game LP

Wolverine Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
Germanys Shooting Stars der Punk’n’Roll Szene mit Ihrem Debut Album! Fette Rock´n´Roll Bombs irgendwo zwischen Bones, Demented Are Go, Turbo Ac's und den Peacocks. Punk’n’Roll with Slap Bass at his best!


1. Make way
2. Hate me
3. The way I like it
4. Losing Principles
5. Home sweet home
6. Pain is her game
7. Suicide girls
8. Drink me pretty
9. Best friend
10. You won't regret
11. Walked where you guided me
Verwandte Produkte