V/A - 7" Of The First Era - Vol 1 LP (Helen of Oi! Records)

  • Beschreibung

Media Conditions: Media: Near Mint / Cover: Near Mint

A1 –Pressure 28 Get Ready
A2 –Pressure 28 Up Yours
A3 –Braindance Dirty Punk
A4 –Braindance Streets Of Violence
A5 –Braindance They Judge Us
A6 –Close Shave Attack
A7 –Close Shave We Hate You
A8 –Braindance Rebellion Suicide
A9 –Braindance Destiny
A10 –Braindance Death Wins
A11 –Braindance Narcotics Factory
B1 –Capo Regime Drug Craze
B2 –Capo Regime Baby Goes
B3 –Capo Regime Political Broadcast
B4 –Capo Regime Junk
B5 –Distortion (4) How Low Can You Go?
B6 –Distortion (4) Bully Boy
B7 –Distortion (4) Clepto
B8 –Distortion (4) Seventeen
B9 –Frankie Flame / Another Man's Poison Santa Claus Just Burgled My House
B10 –Frankie Flame / Another Man's Poison Party Time
B11 –Sad Society Nothin To Do
B12 –Sad Society Nothin Ever Changes